Russian | English
 
О НАС:
 
Наш центр работает под руководством доктора Сантоша Сена, ВS (Бакалавр химии), BAMS (Бакалавр аюрведической медицины и хирургии) - опытного аюрведического врача, который практикует с 1989 года. Кроме того, oн имеет аюрведическую клинику в своем родном городе для местного населения с 1991 года и занимается курортным лечением в течение последних 10 лет.
 

Кроме доктора Сена, в нашем центре практикуют два высококвалифицированных врача, супруги доктор Асиш Харшан (BAMS со специализацией в Панчакарме, или выведении шлаков) и доктор Раялекшми (BAMS со специализацией в гинекологических заболеваниях). Доктор Раялекшми также выполняет роль диетолога в нашем центре

 
Занятия йогой в нашем центре проводит молодой, но опытный мастер Маноранджан Чанд (Манож), который прошел курс подготовки инструкторов йоги в таких известных центрах, как Шивананда Йога в Центре Веданты, Нейяттинкара (Neyyattinkara), а затем Аштанга Йога в Шиве Йога Пит, Ришикеш. Несмотря на успехи и многолетний опыт, Манож не останавливается на достигнутом и продолжает свои успешные поиски в пути к достиженю окончательного просветления.
 
После внимательного опроса, наши доктора и Манож подберут Вам соответствующее лечение, необходимый уровень занятий йогой и тип правильного питания, которые в комплексе имеют важное значение в поддержании здоровья и коррекции дисбаланса Ватa, Питтa и Капxa.

А все Ваши бытовые и организационные вопросы профессионально разрешит наш администратор Джаячандран (Джаян). Он - обладатель диплома инженера и работает в области курортного лечения с 1999 года.
 
 
 
Asthma Gum Bleeding
Earache Exhaution
Diarrhea Burns
Backache Cold
ReadmOre  
 
 
 
Designed and developed by Icelab

Russian | English
 
 
Under the supervision, intervention and association of Dr. Santhosh Sen. B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science-Chemistry), B.A.M.S. (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery.) an experienced Ayurvedic physician who is practicing Ayurveda since 1989, the Ayurvedic session becomes trustful and authentic. He is running a clinic in his home town for local people since 1991 and doing treatments in the resorts for 8 years.
" To make the treatments, more reliable, we are having Dr. Asish Harshan, B.A.M.S. Who made a specialisation in Panchakarma treatments.
Dr. Rajalekshmi Asish. B.A.M.S. is taking care of the gynaecological cases, also supervises the Ayurvedic food, which is very important in Ayurvedic treatments.
Dr. Rajendran. B.A.M. a visiting consultant in our centre, who is a retired specialist medical officer in Skin diseases,is also doing valuable treatment suggestions for all the treatments."
 

Yoga in our Centre is conducted by an experienced and elegant master with a very friendly approach who will steal your mind, calm it down and rejuvenate. Manoranjan Chand ( Manoj) is leading the Yoga sessions. He studied Yoga and passed the TTC (Teacher training course) of Yoga from Sivananda Yoga- vedantha center, Neyyattinkara, and then done Ashtanga Yoga in Siva Yoga Peeth, Rishikesh. He is continuing his quest for finding more and more to receive the ultimate enlightenment.
These two experts after enough discussions will decide the Treatments, Yoga and the proper food which are of equal importance in the maintenance of health and correction of imbalance of Vatha, Pitha and Kapha.
Our entire team is working with the strong hands of Jayachandran. K.G. who is working in the treatment field and resort field since 1999. He is an engineering diploma holder. He got interested in this field and here he is our Administrative officer

 
 
 
Asthma Gum Bleeding
Earache Exhaution
Diarrhea Burns
Backache Cold
ReadmOre  
 
 
 
Designed and developed by Icelab